30 traits of an Empath (How to know if you’re an Empath) · The Mind Unleashed

Echo, from her blog, minustherage.wordpress.com found this amazing post about empaths. It was too amazing not to share! Enjoy! Just click on the highlighted link below to find out if you are an empath. ❤

By: Christel Broederlow What is an empath? Being an empath is when you are affected by other people’s energies and have an innate ability to intuitively feel and perceive others.  Your life is unconsciously influenced by others’ desires, wishes, thoughts, and moods.  Being an empath is much more than being highly sensitive and it’s not […]

Source: 30 traits of an Empath (How to know if you’re an Empath) · The Mind Unleashed

11 thoughts on “30 traits of an Empath (How to know if you’re an Empath) · The Mind Unleashed

Add yours

  1. Pingback: Minus the Rage
    1. Same with me, Pat. I am amazed at how we seem to find each other, too. I am just now starting to come into my own where I am learning to back away and not take on everyone’s bad energy. I am a healer, I know. I just haven’t figured out how to cope with it all yet. ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I so relate to that, Colleen. I had a friend read this article. She said, “I finally understand you.” And I am understanding too and feeling relief. But that’s not enough. I have to find out how to protect myself and yet do good in the world without retreating completely.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. That is where I’m at too. I will continue the search to find out how we should better deal. My husband and I were just saying we are happy going out only once a week. LOL! I have withdrawn because I am worn out. It is much easier to use our writing for the good. Which you do. Stay tuned. ❤️

          Liked by 1 person

I love hearing from you! <3

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

