Calcite – The Fairy Stone in the Heart Stone Chronicles

Calcite is a magical stone… read about it here. ❤

Colleen Chesebro ~ Fairy Whisperer

One of my favorite things about writing my first YA novel has been all the collaboration I’ve received from my blogging community. In many ways, The Heart Stone Chronicles: The Swamp Fairy encompasses the theme of family and what it feels like to belong to something bigger than life itself, which is how I feel about this community. Thank you. You have all made me feel like I belong. Abby and I seem to have much in common. 😉

It is with my greatest pleasure that I want to introduce Irene, from IreneDesign2011.com. She is one of the first bloggers that I met when I started on WordPress, and she has become a good friend. If you don’t know Irene, you will want to check out her blog. She is one of the most creative jewelry designers, and I love her work.

As I was writing the Heart Stone…

View original post 284 more words

I love hearing from you! <3

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

