Mindless Eating Book Review | Weight Watchers Friendly Tips

I follow Martha’s blog and love her advice to all of us working on losing and maintaining our weight. This sounds like a good book! ❤

As I was walking my dog this morning, I realized that it was exactly seven years ago that my relationship with food changed forever. I finally became the person I had wanted to be for decades…the person who ‘easily and effortlessly maintained her ideal weight.’ In June 2010, I headed from Phoenix to Wisconsin several pounds over my Weight Watchers goal weight and returned in September several pounds under goal without ever stepping on a scale or going to a WW Meeting. I’ve never been over goal since, even through menopause. What was the catalyst for this shift? The book Mindless…

Source: Mindless Eating Book Review | Weight Watchers Friendly Tips

6 thoughts on “Mindless Eating Book Review | Weight Watchers Friendly Tips

I love hearing from you! <3

