Favorite Healthy Asian Crock Pot Recipes Week #3 – Weight Watchers –

I love these recipes and had to share them. Cooking with a crockpot has become a year round event at our house. Enjoy. ❤ (click the link below to read the post).

Weight Watchers Recipe of the Day: Favorite Healthy Crock Pot Recipes of the Week #3 – Asian Edition CLICK HERE FOR MORE EASY & DELICIOUS HEALTHY CROCK POT RECIPES FOR WEIGHT WATCHERS! As I confessed not too long ago, weekly meal planning has fallen by the wayside this summer. My just-in-time, day-by-day approach, which is a better way to use ingredients already on hand, is working well right now. I spend a few minutes each evening, checking what I have in stock and planning what I’ll make the next day. If you find weekly meal planning struggle, you might want to try this easier one

Source: Favorite Healthy Asian Crock Pot Recipes Week #3 – Weight Watchers –

12 thoughts on “Favorite Healthy Asian Crock Pot Recipes Week #3 – Weight Watchers –

    1. Yes! I love Asian food. My favorite. There are many crock pots that are not horribly expensive. We use ours year round. My husband makes great dishes. I also found that in Thai dishes you can use almond milk, the unsweetened 30 calorie per cup in your curries. I love Panang and use MaPloy Thai red or green curry paste. It’s the best. Good luck. Let me know how it goes. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

I love hearing from you! <3

