Smorgasbord Health – Cook from Scratch with Sally and Carol – Salmon – Omega 3 on a Plate

A great collaboration with healthy food and good friends. ❤️

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Welcome to a new series of food and recipes. I am delighted to welcome Carol Taylor as my co-conspirator on this project. Most of you are familiar with my Medicine Woman’s larder and Carol and I have teamed up to provide you with recipes to make the most of these amazing foods.

I am providing the ingredients and sharing their nutritional and medicinal properties and Carol is taking them to a whole new level with her delicious recipes. You can find out more about Carol at the end of the post.

Today we are going to be looking at salmon and because most of these foods are very nutritious the posts with the recipes will be even longer than my usual offerings. I suggest you bookmark for a time you can put your feet up with a libation and enjoy at leisure.

Salmon – Omega 3 on a plate.

Much…

View original post 1,723 more words

I love hearing from you! <3

